Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Community Corrections

Staff

Director

Barbara Caskey, L.M.S.W. - 307-9465
Barbara.Caskey@macombgov.org

 

Deputy Director

Taylor Hartz, B.A., C.P.S.P. - 307-9550
Taylor.Hartz@macombgov.org

 

Administrative Support

Mania Majewski - 307-9647
Mania.Majewski@macombgov.org

Erica Calimazzo - 307-9444
Erica.Calimazzo@macombgov.org

 

Pre-Trial Specialists

Elizabeth Zavala, B.S. - 469-1302
Elizabeth.Zavala@macombgov.org

Rebecca Harla, B.A. - 469-7491
Rebecca.Harla@macombgov.org

Cori Ciaramella, L.L.M.S.W. - 307-9372
Cori.Ciaramella@macombgov.org

Chelsey Weidenbach, B.A. - 307-9326
Chelsey.Weidenbach@macombgov.org

Lori George, L.L.M.S.W. - 307-9472
Lori.George@macombgov.org

Jennifer Catlin, B.S. - 307-9373
Jennifer.Catlin@macombgov.org

 

Community Service-M.A.R.C.H.

Lisa Bingham, B.A. - 469-1320
Lisa.Bingham@macombgov.org

 

Substance Abuse Clinicians

Bria Maclin, B.S.W. - 307-9594
Bria.Maclin@macombgov.org

Jeslyn Agee, B.S.W. - 307-9470
Jeslyn.Agee@macombgov.org

Joy Marouki, B.A. - 469-5562
Joy.Marouki@macombgov.org

Melissa Hayes, B.S.W. - 469-6339
Melissa.Hayes@macombgov.org

 

Alcohol Intensive Monitoring Clinician

Windy Wright, B.A. - 783-0918
Windy.Wright@macombgov.org

 

Mental Health/Dual Diagnosis Clinician

Allison Johnston, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C. - 469-6267
Allison.Johnston@macombgov.org

 

Resource Coordination & Diversion Clinician

Amanda Martin, B.A. - 307-9469
Amanda.Martin@macombgov.org

 

MAT Case Manager

Miah Messner, B.A. - 307-9672
Miah.Messner@macombgov.org