Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Community Corrections

Advisory Board

Appointed by the County Executive, the Macomb County Community Corrections Advisory Board (CCAB) is responsible for planning and policy-making with regards to the community corrections funding received from the Michigan Office of Community Alternatives/Community Corrections. The Macomb County CCAB has thirteen members representing stakeholders from within the county’s criminal justice system. Meeting through the year, CCAB members review and discuss issues pertinent to the criminal justice system in the county and how community corrections programming can effectively address these issues.

Board Members

Judge Diane Druzinski, Chair
Sheriff Anthony Wickersham, Vice-Chair
Judge Joseph Oster
Judge Kathryn George
Patty Madigan, Michigan Works!
Erin Smith, Probation/Parole Region Mgr.
Chief Fred Posavetz
Prosecutor Eric Smith
Randy O'Brien, MCOSA
Stephen Rabaut, Defense Attorney
Kathy Tocco, Commissioner
Keith Demers, Chief Production Officer, C&G Newspapers
William Weber, Weber Security Group

Community Corrections Advisory Board 2018-19 Meeting Schedule

  • October 17, 2018
  • January 16, 2019
  • April 17, 2019
  • July 17, 2019

All meetings are scheduled on Wednesdays at 3:00 p.m. in the Court Administrator’s Conference Room on the 5th Floor of the Macomb County Circuit Court Building (unless otherwise posted).